LETTER TO MY GIRLFRIEND


Honey,
My angel, love of my life
You deserve all the sweet names
A quick one
Would it be ok if I took some of your time?
Would it be ok if I wrote you a rhyme?
Would it be ok if I opened my heart?
To see all the beautiful things in it..
To see your name written on it ..
To show the world where you belong…
You’ve done a yeomans job
I mean you’ve filled the vacuum that was created
I appreciate your efforts
I believe confessing my love and faults to you won’t be a problem
I strongly believe you have a bigger heart
That filters impurities
I always want to look into your eyes and never get tired of that beauty..
Yes I’m a player but I never loved another
Thanks for being part of me
Sending you love and lights …
Let me be silly
Baby, the love I have for you is like a copied assignment, I CANT EXPLAIN

Leave a comment